Skip to main content
#
Westover Bapist Church
home
email usour twitterour facebook page
directions
contact us
History
Prayer Needs
Welcome
Calendar
Senior Pastor
Administrator
Organist
Preschool Director
Meet the Staff
Children
Orientation/FAQs
Tuition and Fees
Admissions
Calendar
Feedback
Preschool
About God
Directions
Contact Us
Resources
 Preschool Calendar

2019-2020 Westover Baptist Preschool/PDO Calendar

Monday, September 2 Labor Day Holiday - Preschool Closed
Tuesday - Friday, September 3 - 6 Teacher Work Days
Monday - Tuesday, September 9 - 10 Orientation Days
Wednesday, September 11 First Day of Preschool
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Holiday - Preschool Closed
Thursday - Friday, October 24 - 25 Teacher Work Days - Preschool Closed
Tuesday, November 5 Teacher Work Day - Preschool Closed
Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29 Thanksgiving Holiday - Preschool Closed
Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3 Winter Break - Preschool Closed
Monday, January 20 MLK Birthday Holiday - Preschool Closed
Friday, January 31 Teacher Work Day - Preschool Closed
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day Holiday - Preschool Closed
Thursday - Friday, March 5 - 6 Teacher Work Days - Preschool Closed
Monday - Friday, April 6 - 10 Spring Break - Preschool Closed
Monday, April 13 Teacher Work Day - Preschool Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Holiday - Preschool Closed
Friday, June 5 Last Day of Preschool
Monday - Tuesday, June 8 - 9 Teacher Work Days

  

*WESTOVER BAPTIST PRESCHOOL/PDO FOLLOWS THE STANDARD CALENDAR FOR ARLINGTON COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS (APS) ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS. DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE; PLEASE LOOK FOR DISTRIBUTED REVISIONS ON CHANGES.  WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO CLOSE ON A DAY NOT RECOGNIZED BY APS.   

                                                      

 

Westover Baptist Church
1125 Patrick Henry Drive | Arlington VA 22205-3517
P 703.237.8292 | F 703.237.3864